Home Tuition at PJ area Kuala Lumpur by Home Tuition Care Malaysia ::Malaysian History

We provide home tuition for any level, subject and area.
Below is the profile for one of our tutor.

Home Tuition Teacher's Profile
: 42575  
Age : 29  
: Female  
: Indian  
Staying Location : Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Marital Status : Single
Transportation : Yes
Qualification and Experience
: Bachelor's Degree
University/College/Institution : UNISEL
Course : TESL
Current Occupation * : Secondary School Teacher    Part-Time Tutor. Full time job:Secondary School Teacher
No. of years of experience
Name of school, tuition centre, or institution
Secondary School Teacher
Part-Time Tutor
Language Preferred in * Conducting Class : English   Malay   
Standard 1-6 (UPSR) * English   Mathematics    Science  
Form 1-3 (PMR) * English   Mathematics   History  
Form 4-5 (SPM) * English  
STPM *   
O Level/ IGCSE * English  
A Level/ Pre-University * English  
Non-Academic Subjects * Adult English  
Additional Subjects Malaysian History
Available Tuition Time
Monday * : Evening (6pm-10pm)  
Tuesday * : Afternoon (2pm-6pm)    Evening (6pm-10pm)   
Saturday * : Morning (8am-2pm)    Afternoon (2pm-6pm)    Evening (6pm-10pm)   
Sunday * : Afternoon (2pm-6pm)    Evening (6pm-10pm)   
Travel Area
WangsaMaju   KL CITY   Ampang   PJ, SS2    Bangsar  Subang Jaya SS12 – SS19     PJ Selatan, (PJS 1 – 11 )  Taman Connaught   Bandar Tun Hussein Onn     USJ 1 – 10  PJ area  
"Bringing Kids Forward"
Self Description
Proven Track Record
            All of my students have improved in their reading and writing skills. I have managed to get students from Bs and Cs to As
           I am an undergraduate in TESL with a 3.6 GPA. I am currently a Master's student.
Is this tutor suitable for you?
If this tutor is suitable, please contact us to request for this tuition teacher.
If this tutor is not suitable, please contact us and we will search a suitable tutor for you.
Shortlist this tutor
View my shortlisted tutor (0)