Desa Park City, Taman Sinar Bintang  Segambut Tuition provided by Home Tuition Care Malaysia ::

We provide home tuition for any level, subject and area.
Below is the profile for one of our tutor.

Home Tuition Teacher's Profile
: 42222  
Age : 29  
: Female  
: Indian  
Staying Location : Segambut , Malaysia
Marital Status : Single
Transportation : Yes
Qualification and Experience
: Masters of Education
University/College/Institution : University of Malaya
Course : Teaching English as Second Language
Current Occupation * : Lecturer    Secondary School Teacher    Part-Time Tutor. Full time job:English Teacher
No. of years of experience
Name of school, tuition centre, or institution
Secondary School Teacher
Chong Hwa High School
Full Time Tutor
Home tuitions
Part-Time Tutor
Home tuitions
Language Preferred in * Conducting Class : English   Malay   
Standard 1-6 (UPSR) * English   Mathematics    Science  
Form 1-3 (PMR) * English   Science   Geography   History   UEC Syllabus  
Form 4-5 (SPM) * English   UEC Syllabus  
STPM *    UEC Syllabus  
O Level/ IGCSE * English  
A Level/ Pre-University * English  
Non-Academic Subjects * Adult English  
Available Tuition Time
Monday * : Evening (6pm-10pm)  
Tuesday * : Evening (6pm-10pm)   
Wednesday * : Evening (6pm-10pm)   
Thursday * : Evening (6pm-10pm)   
Friday * : Evening (6pm-10pm)   
Saturday * : Evening (6pm-10pm)   
Sunday * : Morning (8am-2pm)    Afternoon (2pm-6pm)    Evening (6pm-10pm)   
Travel Area
Kepong,Manjalara   Sentul, Jln Ipoh   Mon’t Kiara   Desa Park City, Taman Sinar Bintang   
"Positive mindset will produce positive results"
Self Description
            Greetings! I have the right combination of skills and experience. Starting my career as a lecturer and then a teacher has provided me with sufficient knowledge and insights on teaching students despite their age and proficiency. I do believe that every child is unique. As a teacher, I must accept her/him with an open heart. Having the ability to mingle easily with students despite their age, allows me to build a good relationship with them before starting to help them to master a subject. My class would be student-oriented as I feel that works best for the current generation of students.
Proven Track Record
            I've tutored more than 100 students primary, secondary and university level. I would humbly say that all the students have made some sort of improvement.
           I am currently pursuing my PhD in University of Malaya.
Is this tutor suitable for you?
If this tutor is suitable, please contact us to request for this tuition teacher.
If this tutor is not suitable, please contact us and we will search a suitable tutor for you.